التواصل

Amsterdam
Oudezijds Voorburgwal 192
1012 EX
Amsterdam
The Netherlands
amsterdam@thefloraldesigners.com

Bangkok
106 Ramkhamhaeng Road
Soi 8, Hua-mak, Bangkapi
Bangkok 10240
Thailand
bangkok@thefloraldesigners.com

Brisbane
Brisbane Market Flowers
U Block, 385 Sherwood Rd
Rocklea, Qld, 4106
Australia
brisbane@thefloraldesigners.com

Cape Town
100 Strand Street
8000
Cape Town
Republic of South Africa
capetown@thefloraldesigners.com

Dubai
15th Floor Exchange Tower
Business Bay
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
dubai@thefloraldesigners.com

Hong Kong
Unit 4H, Tung Kin Factory Building
200-202 Tsat Tsz Mui Road
Quarry Bay, Hong Kong
Hong Kong SAR
hongkong@thefloraldesigners.com

New York
535 Halstead Ave
Mamaroneck
10543 New York
United States of America
newyork@thefloraldesigners.com

Shanghai
1555 Dingxi Road
Changning District
200050 Shanghai
China
shanghai@thefloraldesigners.com

Singapore
39 Ann Siang Road
Singapore
069716

singapore@thefloraldesigners.com

Miami
14986 SW 113th Street
Miami
33196 Florida
United States of America
miami@thexmasdesigners.com